In order to cancel your paid subscription in Zeustrak you’ll need to go to the Team management > Billing > section, scroll down the page and click on the Cancel Subscription button.
After the cancellation of the paid subscription, you will still have full access to the functionality available on your plan until the end of the paid period, since the payment of the service is made for the month ahead.
After the expiration of the paid period, no fee will be charged and access to the functionality will be suspended. Traffic will be processed within 30 days with all filtering settings applied to the campaigns before the end of the paid period.
You can restore access to your team at any time by going to the Team management > Billing section. Next, just enter the card details (make sure enough funds are available for the desired plan) and click the Restore Subscription button. You will be charged the amount for the selected plan and access to the team will be resumed with all the settings at the end of the previously paid period.